actdiags.git
5 years agoactivity_diagrams: Bump version number master origin/54589c766edcebcb213bbbb64c736a1f432fd3fb origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:45:31 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
activity_diagrams: Bump version number

5 years agoactivity_diagrams: Add support for URLs
Laurent Georget [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
activity_diagrams: Add support for URLs

5 years agoNodeDumper: Close " at the right place
Laurent Georget [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:34:14 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
NodeDumper: Close " at the right place

5 years agoParameterize the activity graph to dump categories
Laurent Georget [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 08:44:38 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Parameterize the activity graph to dump categories

Changes impact mostly the NodeDumper and ActivityGraph class
A function std::string(unsigned int) must be passed to the
dumping function (renamed as graphVizify) to dump the nodes's
and edges' categories.

If categories are unused, then it's possible to stick with the
default function which is nullptr. Otherwise, a dumper MUST be
provided. Apart from the change from operator<< to graphVizify()
no modification is required in legacy code. The new interface is
cleaner and looks more extensible so, I remove the operator<<
now instead of redefining it with graphVizify(). There is no
reason to make the GraphViz format the default one so, an
operator<< calling graphVizify() would be a design error, in my
opinion.

5 years agoMove definition of Node::index from activity_graph.cpp to node.cpp
Laurent Georget [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 08:42:00 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Move definition of Node::index from activity_graph.cpp to node.cpp

5 years agoAdd category field in Edge and Node classes
Laurent Georget [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 08:07:38 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Add category field in Edge and Node classes

5 years agoHardcopy boost.m4 inside project
Laurent Georget [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 09:59:45 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Hardcopy boost.m4 inside project

5 years agoDocumentation for Kayrebt
Laurent Georget [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:59:31 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Documentation for Kayrebt

6 years agoFix library name -> 'activity_diagram'
Laurent Georget [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:08:27 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Fix library name -> 'activity_diagram'

6 years agoFinalize the new autotools setup
Laurent Georget [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 22:26:54 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Finalize the new autotools setup

6 years agoMerge branch 'libclean'
Laurent Georget [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'libclean'

6 years agoIgnore more autotools or release files
Laurent Georget [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:09:41 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Ignore more autotools or release files

6 years agoEliminate merge nodes with no input edge
Laurent Georget [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:07:09 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Eliminate merge nodes with no input edge

6 years agoAdd NodeModifier visitor origin/libclean
Laurent Georget [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Add NodeModifier visitor

6 years agoRemove superfluous merge nodes
Laurent Georget [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:49:05 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Remove superfluous merge nodes

6 years agoAdd simplification method
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Add simplification method

Remove merge nodes with only one input and one output
Make graph bidirectional

6 years agoNode: Replace circle by ellipse in output
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Node: Replace circle by ellipse in output

6 years agosrc/Makefile.am: Install headers
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
src/Makefile.am: Install headers

6 years agoIgnore autotools files
Laurent Georget [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:15:00 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Ignore autotools files

6 years agoAdd autotools configuration
Laurent Georget [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:12:18 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Add autotools configuration

6 years agoRepackage the whole project
Laurent Georget [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:11:40 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Repackage the whole project

6 years agoProvide dot-like output
Laurent Georget [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:31:36 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Provide dot-like output

6 years agotypes.h: Include activity_graph header
Laurent Georget [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:31:02 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
types.h: Include activity_graph header

6 years agoFix regression in ActivityGraph constructor
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Fix regression in ActivityGraph constructor

6 years agoProvide dot-like output for nodes
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:09:42 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Provide dot-like output for nodes

6 years agoDon't expose boost headers - 2nd attempt
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Don't expose boost headers - 2nd attempt

6 years agoEncapsulate initial node
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:08:02 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Encapsulate initial node

6 years agoDon't expose boost headers
Laurent Georget [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 10:15:33 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Don't expose boost headers

6 years agoSet lib name to libactivity_graph.so
Laurent Georget [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 10:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Set lib name to libactivity_graph.so

6 years agoLet users set labels everywhere
Laurent Georget [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:55:58 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Let users set labels everywhere

6 years agoAdd object nodes
Laurent Georget [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:30:16 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Add object nodes

6 years agoSet compilation target to .so library
Laurent Georget [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 10:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Set compilation target to .so library

6 years agoRemove test case from master branch
Laurent Georget [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 08:16:40 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Remove test case from master branch

6 years agoRemove guards altogether
Laurent Georget [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 08:08:49 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Remove guards altogether

6 years agoFix validation methods with test case
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:01:52 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Fix validation methods with test case

6 years agoGenericize the node verifier
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Genericize the node verifier

6 years agoAdd three validation methods
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Add three validation methods

6 years agoComplete ActivityGraph.{h,cpp}
Laurent Georget [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Complete ActivityGraph.{h,cpp}

6 years agoProper identifiers hierarchy
Laurent Georget [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Proper identifiers hierarchy

6 years agoNew identifier hierarchy
Laurent Georget [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
New identifier hierarchy

6 years agoFix non sensical constructor for Guard
Laurent Georget [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Fix non sensical constructor for Guard

6 years agoIgnore compilation files
Laurent Georget [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:07:34 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Ignore compilation files

6 years agoAdd branch attribute in Node
Laurent Georget [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:45:29 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add branch attribute in Node

6 years agoffix
Laurent Georget [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:41:07 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
ffix

6 years agoRebranch successors only on INIT and ACTION nodes
Laurent Georget [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Rebranch successors only on INIT and ACTION nodes

6 years agoSpecial vim config
Laurent Georget [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Special vim config

6 years agoRework
Laurent Georget [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:57:47 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Rework

6 years agoFirst version
Laurent Georget [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
First version