afadl2017.git
3 years agoSay a few words about validation master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Say a few words about validation

3 years agoExtend the paper to 8 pages
Laurent Georget [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:05:24 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Extend the paper to 8 pages

4 years agoFix the abstract
Laurent Georget [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Fix the abstract

4 years agoFinish paper
Laurent Georget [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Finish paper

4 years agoStart the paper
Laurent Georget [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:57:33 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Start the paper