code-panel.git
5 years agoUpdate the videos master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 18:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Update the videos

5 years agoAdd more links in the Kayrebt toolset page
Laurent Georget [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 07:30:56 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Add more links in the Kayrebt toolset page

5 years agoJustify article text by default
Laurent Georget [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:57:03 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Justify article text by default

5 years agoRename the projects belonging to a toolset with a namespace-like notation
Laurent Georget [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 07:08:36 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Rename the projects belonging to a toolset with a namespace-like notation

5 years agoIntegrate Globsym into the Kayrebt family
Laurent Georget [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 07:00:44 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Integrate Globsym into the Kayrebt family

5 years agoIntegrate video in Kayrebt::Viewer description
Laurent Georget [Sun, 31 May 2015 16:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Integrate video in Kayrebt::Viewer description

5 years agoMerge git:code-panel into code-panel
Laurent Georget [Sun, 31 May 2015 15:49:06 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Merge git:code-panel into code-panel

5 years agoAdd Kayrebt::Viewer presentation videos
Laurent Georget [Sun, 31 May 2015 15:22:16 +0000 (12:22 -0300)]
Add Kayrebt::Viewer presentation videos

5 years agoAdd Kayrebt::Exec to the Kayrebt Toolset
Laurent Georget [Fri, 29 May 2015 12:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Add Kayrebt::Exec to the Kayrebt Toolset

5 years agoAdd presentation of Kayrebt::Exec
Laurent Georget [Fri, 29 May 2015 12:12:31 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Add presentation of Kayrebt::Exec

5 years agoAdd project
Laurent Georget [Tue, 5 May 2015 07:27:39 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Add project

5 years agoAdd baseurl where it was missing in list
Laurent Georget [Mon, 4 May 2015 16:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Add baseurl where it was missing in list

5 years agoAdd repo 'Codeviz-sysc'
Laurent Georget [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:47:24 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Add repo 'Codeviz-sysc'

5 years agoAdd 'audit'
Laurent Georget [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Add 'audit'

5 years agofeed.xml: Add last updated time
Laurent Georget [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:51:23 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
feed.xml: Add last updated time

5 years agoFill RSS feed properly
Laurent Georget [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 07:15:21 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Fill RSS feed properly

5 years agoReorganize the repository
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 21:37:34 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Reorganize the repository

5 years agoAdd 'Kayrebt...'
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 20:42:50 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Add 'Kayrebt...'

5 years agoAlfredToolset: Add link to AlfredGrapher
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 20:03:31 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
AlfredToolset: Add link to AlfredGrapher

5 years agoAdd description in posts' pages
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 20:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Add description in posts' pages

5 years agoAdd 'lexsynt'
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:54:52 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Add 'lexsynt'

5 years agoAlfredToolset: Correct the link to AlfredInterpreter
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:27:07 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
AlfredToolset: Correct the link to AlfredInterpreter

5 years agoKayrebtToolset: Rename post file
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:16:38 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
KayrebtToolset: Rename post file

5 years agofeed: Remove the layout
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:13:29 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
feed: Remove the layout

5 years agoShow description only on index page instead of all post
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:12:17 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Show description only on index page instead of all post

5 years agoAdd layout in all posts
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16:30:11 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Add layout in all posts

5 years agoCorrect permalinks
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15:48:33 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Correct permalinks

5 years agoAlfredToolset: Display link correctly
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15:27:46 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
AlfredToolset: Display link correctly

5 years agoCorrect the reference URL in 'AlfredToolset'
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15:26:05 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Correct the reference URL in 'AlfredToolset'

5 years agoSet the correct date on posts
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Set the correct date on posts

5 years agoGroup Alfred-related projects in 'Alfred'
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15:21:08 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Group Alfred-related projects in 'Alfred'

5 years agoAdd 'AlfredGrapher'
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 14:35:56 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Add 'AlfredGrapher'

5 years agoAdd baseurl in permalinks
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 14:35:31 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Add baseurl in permalinks

5 years agoAdd 'alfred'
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 14:30:42 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Add 'alfred'

5 years agoAdd 'lister.pl' in the kayrebt toolset
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Add 'lister.pl' in the kayrebt toolset

5 years agoAdd 'dumper' in the kayrebt toolset
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:00:41 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Add 'dumper' in the kayrebt toolset

5 years agoAdd post on the kayrebt toolset
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Add post on the kayrebt toolset

5 years agocode_viewer: URL to repo
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 11:33:12 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
code_viewer: URL to repo

5 years agoTest uploading a page
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 11:30:19 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Test uploading a page

5 years agoClear about page
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Clear about page

5 years agoCustomize index.html
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Customize index.html

5 years agoCorrect code_panel -> code-panel
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:40:03 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Correct code_panel -> code-panel

5 years agoFormate templates with baseurl
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:37:33 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Formate templates with baseurl

5 years agoCorrect baseurl config var
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Correct baseurl config var

5 years agoCredits and license
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:51:09 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Credits and license

5 years agoSet base url for static assets
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:43:48 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Set base url for static assets

5 years agoUpdate config var 'pygments'
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:39:38 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Update config var 'pygments'

5 years agoConfigure the repository
Laurent Georget [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:35:24 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Configure the repository

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Matt Harzewski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:42:38 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Update README.md

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from floomby/master
Matt Harzewski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:40:18 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 from floomby/master

Fix anchor icon rendering

6 years agoFix anchor icon rendering
floomby [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:19:54 +0000 (12:19 -0600)]
Fix anchor icon rendering

7 years agoImgur is easier than fiddling with git branches for an image...
redwallhp [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:24:14 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
Imgur is easier than fiddling with git branches for an image...

7 years agoAdded features and screenshot to readme
redwallhp [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:21:38 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Added features and screenshot to readme

7 years agoAdded license
redwallhp [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:01:25 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Added license

7 years agoEditing readme
redwallhp [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 20:58:10 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Editing readme

7 years agoCreate README.md
Matt Harzewski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 20:31:58 +0000 (17:31 -0300)]
Create README.md

7 years agoUsing icon font instead of unicode anchor/sun symbols. Becauze Windoze pukes with...
redwallhp [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 05:12:27 +0000 (01:12 -0400)]
Using icon font instead of unicode anchor/sun symbols. Becauze Windoze pukes with the default fonts.

Microsoft didn't see fit to include fonts that are terribly Unicode-friendly unless you install MS Office and get Arial MS Unicode. (╯°□°)╯ ︵ ┻━┻

7 years agoUntracking files that were moved
redwallhp [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 03:42:50 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
Untracking files that were moved

7 years agoAdded media queries and JavaScript menu adaptation. Theme is now officially responsive.
redwallhp [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 03:41:12 +0000 (23:41 -0400)]
Added media queries and JavaScript menu adaptation. Theme is now officially responsive.

7 years agoImplemented pagination on index
redwallhp [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 03:45:40 +0000 (23:45 -0400)]
Implemented pagination on index

7 years agoFixed link styles, removed redundant padding line
redwallhp [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 03:30:52 +0000 (23:30 -0400)]
Fixed link styles, removed redundant padding line

7 years agoAdded archives page
redwallhp [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 03:19:00 +0000 (23:19 -0400)]
Added archives page

7 years agoAdded sample About page, and images directory.
redwallhp [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 03:10:24 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
Added sample About page, and images directory.

7 years agoFixed footer border color in colors-light.css
redwallhp [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 02:59:13 +0000 (22:59 -0400)]
Fixed footer border color in colors-light.css

7 years agoInitial commit
redwallhp [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 02:56:15 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
Initial commit