code-viewer.git
6 years agoDon't highlight incoming edges master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 08:26:48 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Don't highlight incoming edges

6 years agoColor nodes and edges on hovering
Laurent Georget [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Color nodes and edges on hovering

6 years agoAdd 'hiding' functionality v0.1
Laurent Georget [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 14:39:48 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Add 'hiding' functionality

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/master'
Laurent Georget [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:59:51 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/master'

6 years agoCreate README.md
lgeorget [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:54:35 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Create README.md

6 years agoInitial commit
lgeorget [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:54:16 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Initial commit

6 years agoAdd Edge class as QGraphicsObject subclass to represent the edges in the graph
Laurent Georget [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:11:10 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Add Edge class as QGraphicsObject subclass to represent the edges in the graph

6 years agoRefactor association between Node and Graph
Laurent Georget [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:10:24 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Refactor association between Node and Graph

6 years agoCreate class Node
Laurent Georget [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:42:02 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Create class Node

6 years agoIgnore qtcreator session file
Laurent Georget [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Ignore qtcreator session file

6 years agoMake the viewer work minimally
Laurent Georget [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Make the viewer work minimally

6 years agoRebooting the project
Laurent Georget [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Rebooting the project

6 years agoVersion initiale
Laurent Georget [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:32:53 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Version initiale