ensai2016cpp.git
4 years agoUse Input::reset to simplify master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 08:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Use Input::reset to simplify

4 years agoAdd missing 'throw' in parser
Laurent Georget [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 08:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Add missing 'throw' in parser

4 years agoAdd/Remove paragraphs
Laurent Georget [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 22:20:53 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Add/Remove paragraphs

4 years agoRemove Paragraph::clearInput() which is no longer used
Laurent Georget [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:37:10 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Remove Paragraph::clearInput() which is no longer used

4 years agoAdd missing documentation and configure doxygen
Laurent Georget [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Add missing documentation and configure doxygen

4 years agoHandle the closing of std::cin
Laurent Georget [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:04:44 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Handle the closing of std::cin

4 years agoFix some mistakes in the paragraphs
Laurent Georget [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 08:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Fix some mistakes in the paragraphs

4 years agoImplement some helper functions to manipulate std::cin reliably
Laurent Georget [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 08:27:29 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Implement some helper functions to manipulate std::cin reliably

4 years agoImplement all classes
Laurent Georget [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 23:23:08 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Implement all classes

4 years agoFix a few paragraphs, some mistakes may remain
Laurent Georget [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 23:22:40 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Fix a few paragraphs, some mistakes may remain

4 years agoImplement the parser
Laurent Georget [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:49:10 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Implement the parser

4 years agoAdd the definitions of the classes with the documentation
Laurent Georget [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 13:57:55 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Add the definitions of the classes with the documentation

4 years agoAdd the scenario
Laurent Georget [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Add the scenario