ensai2020cpp.git
10 days agoAdd examples for CM3 master
Laurent Georget [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 15:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Add examples for CM3

11 days agoAdd examples for CM2
Laurent Georget [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:58:26 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Add examples for CM2

2 weeks agoUpdate TP2
Laurent Georget [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 15:35:02 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Update TP2

2 weeks agoFinish TP4
Laurent Georget [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 15:32:05 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Finish TP4

5 weeks agoAdd a section about header guards in CM2
Laurent Georget [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Add a section about header guards in CM2

5 weeks agoAdd corrections for TP2
Laurent Georget [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:11:48 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Add corrections for TP2

5 weeks agoFinalize section 1 of TP4
Laurent Georget [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:21:24 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Finalize section 1 of TP4

5 weeks agoFinalize TP3 (?)
Laurent Georget [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 15:08:27 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Finalize TP3 (?)

5 weeks agoFix TP2 pdf with the new UML diagram
Laurent Georget [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 11:37:40 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Fix TP2 pdf with the new UML diagram

5 weeks agoFinalize TP2 except correction (?)
Laurent Georget [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 11:35:51 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Finalize TP2 except correction (?)

5 weeks agoFinalize TP1 (?)
Laurent Georget [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 11:34:26 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Finalize TP1 (?)

5 weeks agoMake final adjustments in the class PDF
Laurent Georget [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 16:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Make final adjustments in the class PDF

5 weeks agoPut the examples in subdirectories
Laurent Georget [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 12:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Put the examples in subdirectories

6 weeks agoRemove a PDF committed by mistake
Laurent Georget [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 18:37:31 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Remove a PDF committed by mistake

6 weeks agoAdd a last section to TP3
Laurent Georget [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 18:36:08 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Add a last section to TP3

6 weeks agoAdd the evaluated part of TP2
Laurent Georget [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 18:34:50 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Add the evaluated part of TP2

6 weeks agoReorganize and clarify some points in the course
Laurent Georget [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 18:33:33 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Reorganize and clarify some points in the course

6 weeks agoMake examples
Laurent Georget [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 18:32:04 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Make examples

7 weeks agoFix PGF compilation problems and add containers +/-
Laurent Georget [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 15:48:21 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Fix PGF compilation problems and add containers +/-

8 weeks agoMake the first exercise for TP4
Laurent Georget [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 21:37:54 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Make the first exercise for TP4

8 weeks agoAdd slides here and there
Laurent Georget [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 21:23:59 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Add slides here and there

8 weeks agoUpdate the CM PDF
Laurent Georget [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:47:01 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Update the CM PDF

8 weeks agoAdd CM3 (started) and CM4 (fairly complete)
Laurent Georget [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Add CM3 (started) and CM4 (fairly complete)

8 weeks agoAdd content to CM1 and CM2
Laurent Georget [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:46:13 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Add content to CM1 and CM2

2 months agoIgnore all 'minted' folders
Laurent Georget [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 14:11:33 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Ignore all 'minted' folders

2 months agoAdd a section to TP3
Laurent Georget [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 16:57:18 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Add a section to TP3

2 months agoUpdate .gitignore
Laurent Georget [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Update .gitignore

2 months agoCommit some PDF
Laurent Georget [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Commit some PDF

2 months agoAdd TP exercises
Laurent Georget [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Add TP exercises

2 months agoBegin chapter 2
Laurent Georget [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:54:22 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Begin chapter 2

3 months agoAdd input CM2
Laurent Georget [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 13:15:01 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Add input CM2

3 months agoTP2
Laurent Georget [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 13:14:49 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
TP2

5 months agoApply fixes from D. Marcadet
Laurent Georget [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 09:16:41 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Apply fixes from D. Marcadet

6 months agoInitialize the class project
Laurent Georget [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 09:11:35 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Initialize the class project