globsym.git
4 years agoRename scripts for release master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:54:18 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Rename scripts for release

4 years agoLicense the project
Laurent Georget [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:19:53 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
License the project

4 years agoLicense the project
Laurent Georget [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
License the project

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:lgeorget/KayrebtGlobsym
Laurent Georget [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:lgeorget/KayrebtGlobsym

4 years agoReplace extract_global_symbols script by a more expressive Perl version
Laurent Georget [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:17:03 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Replace extract_global_symbols script by a more expressive Perl version

4 years agoInitial commit
Laurent Georget [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:15:44 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Initial commit

4 years agoInitial commit - initial revisions of scripts
Laurent Georget [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 09:05:04 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Initial commit - initial revisions of scripts