kayrebt-cleaner.git
5 years agoMake first version of the GraphPresenter webpage master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:07:24 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Make first version of the GraphPresenter webpage

5 years agoExtract more information and print report
Laurent Georget [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 17:40:41 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Extract more information and print report

5 years agoPut the examine_paths subproject in a separate dir with its own configure chain
Laurent Georget [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:26:24 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Put the examine_paths subproject in a separate dir with its own configure chain

5 years agoExamine edges in its own dir
Laurent Georget [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 10:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Examine edges in its own dir

5 years agoAdd first version of examine_edges
Laurent Georget [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Add first version of examine_edges

5 years agoInclude the regex-based node marker in the repo
Laurent Georget [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:45:24 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
Include the regex-based node marker in the repo

5 years agoRemove an unused variable
Laurent Georget [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 12:28:52 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Remove an unused variable

5 years agoPerform stricter sanity checks and asserts
Laurent Georget [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 12:28:29 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Perform stricter sanity checks and asserts

5 years agoCheck for Boost.Filesystem
Laurent Georget [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Check for Boost.Filesystem

5 years agoRevise the Begin/End predicates in includer
Laurent Georget [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Revise the Begin/End predicates in includer

5 years agoLint graphs before export
Laurent Georget [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:24:22 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Lint graphs before export

5 years agoFirst version of the linter
Laurent Georget [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:24:05 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
First version of the linter

5 years agoOutput the graphs in a selected repository
Laurent Georget [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 14:29:49 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Output the graphs in a selected repository

5 years agoOutput all graphs
Laurent Georget [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 13:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Output all graphs

5 years agoConstify the NodeMarker so that it can be shared across threads safely
Laurent Georget [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 16:31:43 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Constify the NodeMarker so that it can be shared across threads safely

5 years agoFix synchronisation and make expander deterministic
Laurent Georget [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Fix synchronisation and make expander deterministic

5 years agoFirst verrsion of expander
Laurent Georget [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 08:16:00 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
First verrsion of expander

5 years agoRecursively include graphs
Laurent Georget [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Recursively include graphs

5 years agoDeal with empty graphs
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:22:03 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Deal with empty graphs

5 years agoReplace a map by a vector to store the indices of graphin
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:40:18 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Replace a map by a vector to store the indices of graphin

5 years agoExpand all function nodes in a graph
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:27:59 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Expand all function nodes in a graph

5 years agoFix the inclusion algorithm to make it simpler and more generic, provide an example
Laurent Georget [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:05:13 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Fix the inclusion algorithm to make it simpler and more generic, provide an example

5 years agoFirst try to implement the includer algorithm
Laurent Georget [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:52:03 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
First try to implement the includer algorithm

5 years agoIgnore all properties not expected in cleaner
Laurent Georget [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:00:15 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Ignore all properties not expected in cleaner

5 years agoFix the grapher to take into account the removal of the 'id' attribute from struct...
Laurent Georget [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:58:50 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Fix the grapher to take into account the removal of the 'id' attribute from struct Node

5 years agoChange the type of the graphe to Vertices:vecS and OutEdgeList:setS
Laurent Georget [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Change the type of the graphe to Vertices:vecS and OutEdgeList:setS

5 years agoRefine the algorithms to avoid duplicating nodes after minimization
Laurent Georget [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 09:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Refine the algorithms to avoid duplicating nodes after minimization

5 years agoFix the BCG->graph algorithm to take into account non-normalized LTS
Laurent Georget [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 06:33:48 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Fix the BCG->graph algorithm to take into account non-normalized LTS

5 years agoAdd the taucompression reduction to the run_all_graphs script
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 20:21:20 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Add the taucompression reduction to the run_all_graphs script

5 years agoChange the type of 'type' to std::string for diagrams generated by Extractor v3
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 17:55:15 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Change the type of 'type' to std::string for diagrams generated by Extractor v3

5 years agoAdd two simple scripts to run all possible minimizations on dot graphs
Laurent Georget [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 09:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Add two simple scripts to run all possible minimizations on dot graphs

5 years agoDo not maintain the original node shapes in grapher
Laurent Georget [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 09:31:45 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Do not maintain the original node shapes in grapher

5 years agoMake configure.ac more generic
Laurent Georget [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 14:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Make configure.ac more generic

5 years agoImplement the new version of the algorithms
Laurent Georget [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 11:34:13 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Implement the new version of the algorithms

5 years agoDon't remove 'Doxyfile' on clean as it's built by configure and not make
Laurent Georget [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 13:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Don't remove 'Doxyfile' on clean as it's built by configure and not make

5 years agoMake reverse translation LTS -> graph
Laurent Georget [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 13:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Make reverse translation LTS -> graph

5 years agoMake stubs for the grapher program
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 19:34:35 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Make stubs for the grapher program

5 years agoUpdate the Doxyfile
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:05:18 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Update the Doxyfile

5 years agoMake the error messages slightly better
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Make the error messages slightly better

5 years agoFix an off-by-one in findInitNode()
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:59:00 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Fix an off-by-one in findInitNode()

5 years agoDon't omit last node, which has no outgoing edge
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:58:29 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Don't omit last node, which has no outgoing edge

5 years agoFix all the property maps and call the algorithm
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Fix all the property maps and call the algorithm

5 years agoComply with CADP stupid rules and make -all-static
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 07:48:21 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Comply with CADP stupid rules and make -all-static

5 years agoFirst version of the code, not compiling well due to CADP not being -fPIC
Laurent Georget [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:48:33 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
First version of the code, not compiling well due to CADP not being -fPIC

5 years agoDecide to go for Boost after all...
Laurent Georget [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Decide to go for Boost after all...

5 years agoUse libcgraph instead of libxdot
Laurent Georget [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:38:36 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Use libcgraph instead of libxdot

5 years agoIgnore a lot of autoconf files
Laurent Georget [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 07:29:41 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Ignore a lot of autoconf files

5 years agoInitialize the repository
Laurent Georget [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 07:23:45 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Initialize the repository