kayrebt-pathexaminer2-proofs.git
3 years agoRevamp master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:53:09 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Revamp

4 years agoAdd cases for one more node
Laurent Georget [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 10:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Add cases for one more node

4 years agoStart the proof of soundness
Laurent Georget [Fri, 27 May 2016 09:24:41 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Start the proof of soundness

4 years agoDefine the satisfiability
Laurent Georget [Sun, 22 May 2016 09:53:36 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Define the satisfiability

4 years agoStart the definition of the valuation
Laurent Georget [Thu, 19 May 2016 20:07:41 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Start the definition of the valuation

4 years agoFinish the definition of the abstract semantics and the left-totalness
Laurent Georget [Thu, 19 May 2016 09:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Finish the definition of the abstract semantics and the left-totalness

4 years agoAdd cases for Phi nodes
Laurent Georget [Thu, 19 May 2016 09:09:11 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Add cases for Phi nodes

4 years agoFinish all mem cases
Laurent Georget [Thu, 19 May 2016 07:16:31 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Finish all mem cases

4 years agoAdd case mem6
Laurent Georget [Wed, 18 May 2016 22:26:31 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Add case mem6

4 years agoAdd one difficult case (mem5)
Laurent Georget [Wed, 18 May 2016 19:05:43 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Add one difficult case (mem5)

4 years agoRelieve some restrictions in lemmas
Laurent Georget [Wed, 18 May 2016 17:41:55 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Relieve some restrictions in lemmas

4 years agoAdd a few cases in the abstract semantics
Laurent Georget [Wed, 18 May 2016 16:06:40 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Add a few cases in the abstract semantics

4 years agoThrow some proofs and a partial left-totalness
Laurent Georget [Tue, 17 May 2016 21:51:42 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Throw some proofs and a partial left-totalness