kayrebt-pathexaminer2.git
4 years agoHandle pointer constraints (!=,==,...) master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:23:02 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Handle pointer constraints (!=,==,...)

4 years agoChange how loops are handled, make the analysis much more precise
Laurent Georget [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:15:54 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Change how loops are handled, make the analysis much more precise

4 years agoUpdate gitignore
Laurent Georget [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 21:41:40 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Update gitignore

4 years agoDocument everything
Laurent Georget [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 21:38:28 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Document everything

4 years agoOutput statistics
Laurent Georget [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 13:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Output statistics

4 years agoAdd an argument 'function' for the plugin
Laurent Georget [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Add an argument 'function' for the plugin

4 years agoHandle simple casts in constraints
Laurent Georget [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Handle simple casts in constraints

4 years agoPrint the paths as they are found
Laurent Georget [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:39:12 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Print the paths as they are found

4 years agoAdd the DebugMe sink
Laurent Georget [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 08:28:53 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Add the DebugMe sink

4 years agoFix some predicates with obvious mistakes...
Laurent Georget [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:21:14 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Fix some predicates with obvious mistakes...

4 years agoHandle loops and regular basic blocks differently
Laurent Georget [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Handle loops and regular basic blocks differently

4 years agoRefactor all the graph walk and the configuration update
Laurent Georget [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:53:46 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Refactor all the graph walk and the configuration update

4 years agoFix the construction of constraints
Laurent Georget [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Fix the construction of constraints

4 years agoRefactor a lot the Evaluator to make the construction of the subgraph work
Laurent Georget [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:29:01 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Refactor a lot the Evaluator to make the construction of the subgraph work

4 years agoMake matchFlow() a predicate looking for a dummy function call
Laurent Georget [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:09:13 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Make matchFlow() a predicate looking for a dummy function call

4 years agoAdd the loop structure as a required property
Laurent Georget [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:47:37 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Add the loop structure as a required property

4 years agoAdd a virtual destructor to RichBasicBlock for use by LoopBasicBlock
Laurent Georget [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:28:11 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Add a virtual destructor to RichBasicBlock for use by LoopBasicBlock

4 years agoFix the DFS visit and the LoopBasicBlock construction
Laurent Georget [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:27:48 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Fix the DFS visit and the LoopBasicBlock construction

4 years agoImplement the loop nodes
Laurent Georget [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Implement the loop nodes

4 years agoCode the behavior for more types of nodes
Laurent Georget [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Code the behavior for more types of nodes

4 years agoReintroduce Yices and the constraints
Laurent Georget [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 17:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Reintroduce Yices and the constraints

4 years agoInclude backward edges in dfs_visit
Laurent Georget [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 16:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Include backward edges in dfs_visit

4 years agoMove the responsability of dealing with the types of nodes to the Configuration
Laurent Georget [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 15:36:32 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Move the responsability of dealing with the types of nodes to the Configuration

4 years agoAdd the Phi nodes in the evaluation of paths
Laurent Georget [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 15:35:44 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Add the Phi nodes in the evaluation of paths

4 years agoSet up most of the algorithm
Laurent Georget [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 14:45:47 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Set up most of the algorithm

4 years agoSet up the build chain
Laurent Georget [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:31:40 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Set up the build chain

4 years agoImplement the construction of the subgraph
Laurent Georget [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Implement the construction of the subgraph