kayrebtdump.git
5 years agoGenerate the database and then the graphs in one shot with -D master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 08:17:03 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Generate the database and then the graphs in one shot with -D

5 years agoFix the creation of symlinks for syscalls (wrong variable name)
Laurent Georget [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 08:16:25 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Fix the creation of symlinks for syscalls (wrong variable name)

5 years agoConsider any digraph name and not only 'd'
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Consider any digraph name and not only 'd'

5 years agoFix the escaping of paths in tar generation
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:23:16 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Fix the escaping of paths in tar generation

5 years agoCreate symlinks from sys_... to SYSC_...
Laurent Georget [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:52:02 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Create symlinks from sys_... to SYSC_...

5 years agoChange kernel configuration correctly
Laurent Georget [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Change kernel configuration correctly

5 years agoFetch from remote 'linux' in all cases and warn the user
Laurent Georget [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:40:39 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Fetch from remote 'linux' in all cases and warn the user

5 years agoUpdate krdumpall with Kayrebt::Extractor's new name
Laurent Georget [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:38:01 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Update krdumpall with Kayrebt::Extractor's new name

5 years agoFix the database generation
Laurent Georget [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Fix the database generation

    - Resolve the database path from the correct directory
    - Call the new Kayrebt::Globsym program

5 years agoDocumentation for krdump and krdumpall
Laurent Georget [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:48:19 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Documentation for krdump and krdumpall

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' from github.com:lgeorget/Kayrebt-Dumper
Laurent Georget [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:37:12 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' from github.com:lgeorget/Kayrebt-Dumper

5 years agoClean the scripts for release
Laurent Georget [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:36:25 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Clean the scripts for release

5 years agoInitial commit
Laurent Georget [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Initial commit

5 years agoAdd missing scripts in this project
Laurent Georget [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Add missing scripts in this project

5 years agoPort the improvements from dumpall.sh to dump.sh
Laurent Georget [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Port the improvements from dumpall.sh to dump.sh

5 years agoImplement the no-clone and the make-db options for dumpall
Laurent Georget [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Implement the no-clone and the make-db options for dumpall

5 years agoRemove SOURCES configuration option from kayrebtdumpall
Laurent Georget [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 07:28:47 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Remove SOURCES configuration option from kayrebtdumpall

    There is no point in selecting the sources to compile in greedy
    mode. Anyway, the -s option was ignored...

5 years agoAutomatically check out FETCH_HEAD
Laurent Georget [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:40:48 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Automatically check out FETCH_HEAD

The behaviour of the -V option was different when given a branch
name or a tag. This commit fixes everything by first fetching
the desired version or branch and then checking out FETCH_HEAD.

5 years agokayreptdumpall.sh: Correct tar command
Laurent Georget [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
kayreptdumpall.sh: Correct tar command

5 years agoFix git remote command
Laurent Georget [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:20:14 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Fix git remote command

5 years agoUpdate the set of valid options
Laurent Georget [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:35:57 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Update the set of valid options

5 years agoMake file extension substitution more explicit
Laurent Georget [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:34:42 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Make file extension substitution more explicit

5 years agoFetch from the official kernel
Laurent Georget [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:29:48 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Fetch from the official kernel

Instead of pulling from origin from which the temporary repo is
cloned, the script nows fetches from Linus's tree before
checking out the desired version.

5 years agoExclude erroneously included png file from repository
Laurent Georget [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Exclude erroneously included png file from repository

5 years agoclip.pl: Add missing parenthesis
Laurent Georget [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
clip.pl: Add missing parenthesis

5 years agoSupport single-file configuration
Laurent Georget [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:06:18 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Support single-file configuration

5 years agoAdd a script to dump graphs for all functions in the kernel
Laurent Georget [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 09:11:08 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Add a script to dump graphs for all functions in the kernel

5 years agoclip.pl: Verify the state of the output file before printing into it
Laurent Georget [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 08:27:42 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
clip.pl: Verify the state of the output file before printing into it

5 years agoActually extract diagrams from the clone tree, not the original one
Laurent Georget [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 12:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Actually extract diagrams from the clone tree, not the original one

5 years agoUse a temporary tree for diagram extraction
Laurent Georget [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 12:29:47 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Use a temporary tree for diagram extraction

5 years agoclip.pl: make syntax consistent
Laurent Georget [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 09:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
clip.pl: make syntax consistent

5 years agoAdd new options in README
Laurent Georget [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 09:39:27 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Add new options in README

5 years agoFix stupid obvious mistakes in code
Laurent Georget [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 09:38:52 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Fix stupid obvious mistakes in code

5 years agoLet the user checkout the version she wants
Laurent Georget [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Let the user checkout the version she wants

5 years agoREADME
Laurent Georget [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:20:13 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
README

5 years agoScriptify Kayrebt
Laurent Georget [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:02:20 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Scriptify Kayrebt