race_conditions.git
3 years agoTfix in proof comment master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:09:16 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Tfix in proof comment

4 years agoProove that compatible builds an interleaving
Laurent Georget [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 10:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Proove that compatible builds an interleaving

4 years agoSimplify a bit more the proofs
Laurent Georget [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:36:01 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Simplify a bit more the proofs

4 years agoImprove the proof
Laurent Georget [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:01:27 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Improve the proof

4 years agoAdd the Coq proofs (coq 8.4p6)
Laurent Georget [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:29:23 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Add the Coq proofs (coq 8.4p6)

4 years agoFix the arrow width for enable/exec/disable
Laurent Georget [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 11:58:30 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Fix the arrow width for enable/exec/disable

4 years agoReplace abstract
Laurent Georget [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 12:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Replace abstract

4 years agoFix LaTeX overflow warnings
Laurent Georget [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 12:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Fix LaTeX overflow warnings

4 years agoRemove the proofs from the submitted version
Laurent Georget [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Remove the proofs from the submitted version

4 years agoApply fixes by Valérie
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 18:00:15 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Apply fixes by Valérie

4 years agoFinish the proofs
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Finish the proofs

4 years agoCorrect the number of experiment runs
Laurent Georget [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 21:43:35 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Correct the number of experiment runs

4 years agoApply more fixes and introduce the experiments
Laurent Georget [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:07:36 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Apply more fixes and introduce the experiments

4 years agoMore fixes and small adjustements
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 22:27:01 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
More fixes and small adjustements

4 years agoFill in the experiments section
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:03:56 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Fill in the experiments section

4 years agoFixes by Valérie
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Fixes by Valérie

4 years agoRemove repetitions and irrelevant stuff, clarify obscure details
Laurent Georget [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Remove repetitions and irrelevant stuff, clarify obscure details

4 years agoRemove references to rejected paper
Laurent Georget [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Remove references to rejected paper

4 years agoApply fixes by Mathieu origin/14pages
Laurent Georget [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:04:24 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Apply fixes by Mathieu

4 years agoApply fixes by Fred
Laurent Georget [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 12:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Apply fixes by Fred

4 years agoReduce section 3.1 and remove experiments to fit in 14 pages
Laurent Georget [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 15:46:22 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Reduce section 3.1 and remove experiments to fit in 14 pages

4 years agoAdd experiments
Laurent Georget [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:26:34 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Add experiments

4 years agoFix some small stuff, conclude and make the abstract
Laurent Georget [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Fix some small stuff, conclude and make the abstract

4 years agoAdd papers by Rado
Laurent Georget [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Add papers by Rado

4 years agoConclude
Laurent Georget [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 18:51:23 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Conclude

4 years agoMake a first draft of related work
Laurent Georget [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 18:31:29 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Make a first draft of related work

4 years agoFix the table
Laurent Georget [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:22:29 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Fix the table

4 years agoRework the paper from the beginning
Laurent Georget [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Rework the paper from the beginning

4 years agoMake minor spelling corrections
Laurent Georget [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Make minor spelling corrections

4 years agoInclude proofs as appendix
Laurent Georget [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 14:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Include proofs as appendix

4 years agoApply fixes by Mathieu during meeting in Paris (03/11/2016)
Laurent Georget [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 14:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Apply fixes by Mathieu during meeting in Paris (03/11/2016)

4 years agoApply various fixes from the reunion in Paris (02/11/2016)
Laurent Georget [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Apply various fixes from the reunion in Paris (02/11/2016)

4 years agoIntegrate the main results
Laurent Georget [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:40:16 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Integrate the main results

4 years agoUpdate the attack section with new traces
Laurent Georget [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:05:06 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Update the attack section with new traces

4 years agoReorganize the sections and notations
Laurent Georget [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:08:41 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Reorganize the sections and notations

4 years agoDiscuss floating labels
Laurent Georget [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:42:00 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Discuss floating labels

4 years agoChange notations
Laurent Georget [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:41:47 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Change notations

4 years agoIntegrate the discussion earlier in the paper
Laurent Georget [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 15:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Integrate the discussion earlier in the paper

4 years agoDiscuss a little our design
Laurent Georget [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:44:49 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Discuss a little our design

4 years agoTell what IFC mechanisms do bad
Laurent Georget [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 09:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Tell what IFC mechanisms do bad

4 years agoStart Sections 2 and 3
Laurent Georget [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:47:40 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Start Sections 2 and 3

4 years agoInclude a missing figure
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:27:42 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Include a missing figure

4 years agoFinish section 1
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Finish section 1

4 years agoAugment the first section
Laurent Georget [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:58:53 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Augment the first section

4 years agoSkeleton
Laurent Georget [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:40:37 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Skeleton