sefm2017.git
3 years agoClarify the set of flow identifiers and flows master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 07:40:03 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Clarify the set of flow identifiers and flows

3 years agoFix a definition
Laurent Georget [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:52:35 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Fix a definition

3 years agoFix the bibliography
Laurent Georget [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:08:42 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Fix the bibliography

3 years agoMake first corrections from reviewers
Laurent Georget [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:47:44 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Make first corrections from reviewers

3 years agoRename Concrete execution -> Ideal propagation
Laurent Georget [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:57:30 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Rename Concrete execution -> Ideal propagation

3 years agoChange two section titles
Laurent Georget [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:35:16 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Change two section titles

3 years agoFix some wierd wording
Laurent Georget [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Fix some wierd wording

3 years agoStop compiling in draft mode
Laurent Georget [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Stop compiling in draft mode

3 years agoAdd Mathieu's fixes
Laurent Georget [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:48:24 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Add Mathieu's fixes

3 years agoApply fixes by Guillaume
Laurent Georget [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:39:15 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Apply fixes by Guillaume

3 years agoApply minor Valérie's fixes
Laurent Georget [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 22:21:16 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Apply minor Valérie's fixes

3 years agoFinish the proof
Laurent Georget [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:29:54 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Finish the proof

3 years agoAdd some content to the conclusion
Laurent Georget [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:28:52 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Add some content to the conclusion

3 years agoFix wording, imprecisions, spacing
Laurent Georget [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 17:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Fix wording, imprecisions, spacing

3 years agoApply more fixes by Valérie
Laurent Georget [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:55:59 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Apply more fixes by Valérie

3 years agoFix some LaTeX warnings and fix grammar/wording
Laurent Georget [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 13:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix some LaTeX warnings and fix grammar/wording

3 years agoApply fixes from Mathieu
Laurent Georget [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:36:31 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Apply fixes from Mathieu

3 years agoFix wierd vertical spacing
Laurent Georget [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 11:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Fix wierd vertical spacing

3 years agoApply some fixes from Valérie
Laurent Georget [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 10:22:02 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Apply some fixes from Valérie

3 years agoAdd process_vm_readv to the list of syscalls
Laurent Georget [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 21:12:01 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Add process_vm_readv to the list of syscalls

3 years agoFix wording, grammar
Laurent Georget [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 08:35:17 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Fix wording, grammar

3 years agoRedact the paper
Laurent Georget [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 08:22:22 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Redact the paper

4 years agoInitialize the SEFM 2017 repository
Laurent Georget [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:44:29 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Initialize the SEFM 2017 repository