semin_autotools.git
5 years agoAdd bibliography master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Add bibliography

5 years agoAdd confiscated example
Laurent Georget [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:02:24 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Add confiscated example

5 years agoAdd bare (non autoconfiscated) example
Laurent Georget [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:01:45 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Add bare (non autoconfiscated) example

5 years agoInclude Autotools slides in the presentation
Laurent Georget [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Include Autotools slides in the presentation

5 years agoAdd included images and pdfs
Laurent Georget [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Add included images and pdfs