semin_np_12-2015.git
5 years agoAdd a more correct bibliography master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:29:17 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Add a more correct bibliography

5 years agoFirst version
Laurent Georget [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
First version