soutenance.git
3 years agoMake corrections as requested master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 08:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Make corrections as requested

3 years agoAdd plot
Laurent Georget [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Add plot

3 years agoAdd a driver for some biblatex entries
Laurent Georget [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Add a driver for some biblatex entries

3 years agoApply Mathieu's fixes
Laurent Georget [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 09:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Apply Mathieu's fixes

3 years agoAdd Weir log
Laurent Georget [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Add Weir log

3 years agoUpdate the illustrations
Laurent Georget [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Update the illustrations

3 years agoMake the first version of the PhD defense
Laurent Georget [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Make the first version of the PhD defense

3 years agoMake a custom PhD defense theme
Laurent Georget [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:11:57 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Make a custom PhD defense theme