supelec2020cpp.git
6 months agoApply fixes from D. Marcadet master
Laurent Georget [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 09:17:07 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Apply fixes from D. Marcadet

6 months agoCommit first version with all of Laurent's classes
Laurent Georget [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 14:56:20 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Commit first version with all of Laurent's classes