these.git
2 years agoMake the final thesis document master
Laurent Georget [Sun, 20 May 2018 08:25:40 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Make the final thesis document

3 years agotfix in abstract
Laurent Georget [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 08:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
tfix in abstract

3 years agoApply fixes by Sarah
Laurent Georget [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 07:05:11 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Apply fixes by Sarah

3 years agotfix
Laurent Georget [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
tfix

3 years agoFix most overfulls
Laurent Georget [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 08:49:22 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Fix most overfulls

3 years agoAdd package microtype
Laurent Georget [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:10:21 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Add package microtype

3 years agoFix an awful 43pt hbox overfull
Laurent Georget [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 07:12:27 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Fix an awful 43pt hbox overfull

3 years agoFix some overfull
Laurent Georget [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Fix some overfull

3 years agoAdd the dedication and abstract
Laurent Georget [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:15:18 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Add the dedication and abstract

3 years agotfix
Laurent Georget [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 07:36:24 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
tfix

3 years agoOk, now I'm done with the cover
Laurent Georget [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Ok, now I'm done with the cover

3 years agoFix the SEFM paper bibtex entry so that it appears in the publications list
Laurent Georget [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Fix the SEFM paper bibtex entry so that it appears in the publications list

3 years agoAdd the information about the Best Paper
Laurent Georget [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Add the information about the Best Paper

3 years agoFix cover with inkscape
Laurent Georget [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 07:55:27 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Fix cover with inkscape

3 years agoFix spacing and Guillaume's affectation
Laurent Georget [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 07:39:49 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Fix spacing and Guillaume's affectation

3 years agoMake SEFM BiBTeX entry more complete
Laurent Georget [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 09:53:52 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Make SEFM BiBTeX entry more complete

3 years agoAdd an abstract
Laurent Georget [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 07:00:15 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Add an abstract

3 years agoFix the cover
Laurent Georget [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Fix the cover

3 years agoAdd a precision on n_paths
Laurent Georget [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Add a precision on n_paths

3 years agotfix
Laurent Georget [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 07:47:46 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
tfix

3 years agoAdd the abstract submitted to BU Rennes 1
Laurent Georget [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Add the abstract submitted to BU Rennes 1

3 years agotfix
Laurent Georget [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:00:57 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
tfix

3 years agoFix the numbering and the backlinks from the glossary
Laurent Georget [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Fix the numbering and the backlinks from the glossary

3 years agotfix
Laurent Georget [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
tfix

3 years agoTake into account remarks from the Comité des thèses
Laurent Georget [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 07:28:11 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Take into account remarks from the Comité des thèses

3 years agoAdd an explanation about null pointers
Laurent Georget [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 11:38:50 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Add an explanation about null pointers

3 years agoApply fixes from Jean Goubault
Laurent Georget [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 15:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Apply fixes from Jean Goubault

3 years agoFix the footnote numbering
Laurent Georget [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:42:59 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Fix the footnote numbering

3 years agoCompile with light appendices
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:35:09 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Compile with light appendices

3 years agoFix Zennou's institution
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Fix Zennou's institution

3 years agoMake a light-appendix version
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:08:38 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Make a light-appendix version

3 years agoApply Fred's fixes in the last chapters
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:07:57 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Apply Fred's fixes in the last chapters

3 years agoPrepare the cover
Laurent Georget [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:21:44 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Prepare the cover

3 years agoEnsure the glossary footnote mark is always an asterisk
Laurent Georget [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:36:40 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Ensure the glossary footnote mark is always an asterisk

3 years agoMake the glossary smart
Laurent Georget [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:50:37 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Make the glossary smart

3 years agoMake a small newline adjustement
Laurent Georget [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Make a small newline adjustement

3 years agoFix the proofs URLs
Laurent Georget [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Fix the proofs URLs

3 years agoComment the chapter 5 proofs
Laurent Georget [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:10:18 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Comment the chapter 5 proofs

3 years agoInclude Coq proofs in chapter 5
Laurent Georget [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:45:26 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Include Coq proofs in chapter 5

3 years agoApply Fred's fixes in chapter 5
Laurent Georget [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:54:45 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Apply Fred's fixes in chapter 5

3 years agoApply more fixes from Fred
Laurent Georget [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:44:16 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Apply more fixes from Fred

3 years agoAdd a note about Coq in placement_crochets.tex
Laurent Georget [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:24:16 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Add a note about Coq in placement_crochets.tex

3 years agoInclude Fred's fixes
Laurent Georget [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Include Fred's fixes

3 years agoMinor fixes in intro (by Fred)
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Minor fixes in intro (by Fred)

3 years agoAdd an element to the semantics def
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Add an element to the semantics def

3 years agoFix an explanation in the abstract semantics
Laurent Georget [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:03:32 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Fix an explanation in the abstract semantics

3 years agoCompile with -file-line-errors
Laurent Georget [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:25:50 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Compile with -file-line-errors

3 years agoFix mistakes in titles
Laurent Georget [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:25:34 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Fix mistakes in titles

3 years agoAdd more and more fixes
Laurent Georget [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:05:54 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Add more and more fixes

3 years agoFix mistakes in introduction and chapter 1
Laurent Georget [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Fix mistakes in introduction and chapter 1

3 years agoAdd fixes by Valérie
Laurent Georget [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 14:33:17 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Add fixes by Valérie

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr/gitroot/kayrebtsem/thesis
Laurent Georget [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr/gitroot/kayrebtsem/thesis

3 years agoFix some refs for KBlare
Laurent Georget [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:48:27 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Fix some refs for KBlare

3 years agoHarmonize the bibliographic refs
Laurent Georget [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Harmonize the bibliographic refs

3 years agoHarmonize the bibliographic refs
Laurent Georget [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Harmonize the bibliographic refs

3 years agoCorrect a few mistakes
Laurent Georget [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 07:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Correct a few mistakes

3 years agoRemove URLs in bibliography
Laurent Georget [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 07:38:10 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Remove URLs in bibliography

3 years agoAdd a graph for the measurements
Laurent Georget [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 07:37:55 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Add a graph for the measurements

3 years agoAnswer the question asked in the introduction
Laurent Georget [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 06:44:36 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Answer the question asked in the introduction

3 years agoAdd a comma
Laurent Georget [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 06:32:38 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Add a comma

3 years agoAdd a citation
Laurent Georget [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 07:03:12 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Add a citation

3 years agoRationalize line-breaking in Coq scripts
Laurent Georget [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 10:05:32 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Rationalize line-breaking in Coq scripts

3 years agoInterleave Coq defs
Laurent Georget [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 10:00:29 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Interleave Coq defs

3 years agoFix compilation problem - bad symbol
Laurent Georget [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 10:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Fix compilation problem - bad symbol

3 years agoApply fixes by Mathieu on conclusion
Laurent Georget [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:42:03 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Apply fixes by Mathieu on conclusion

3 years agoApply fixes by Mathieu on chapter 6
Laurent Georget [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Apply fixes by Mathieu on chapter 6

3 years agoApply fixes by Mathieu on chapter 5
Laurent Georget [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:26:31 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Apply fixes by Mathieu on chapter 5

3 years agoFix proofsketch environment
Laurent Georget [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:46:11 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Fix proofsketch environment

3 years agoAdd a conclusion to chapter 6
Laurent Georget [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Add a conclusion to chapter 6

3 years agoStart fixing the syntactic coloring
Laurent Georget [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:14:59 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Start fixing the syntactic coloring

3 years agoAdd an introduction to chapter 4
Laurent Georget [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:04:19 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Add an introduction to chapter 4

3 years agoApply corrections by Guillaume on chapter 4
Laurent Georget [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:50:22 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Apply corrections by Guillaume on chapter 4

3 years agoApply fixes by Guillaume on chapter 3
Laurent Georget [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:45:36 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Apply fixes by Guillaume on chapter 3

3 years agoMake corrections and add a reference
Laurent Georget [Mon, 22 May 2017 13:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Make corrections and add a reference

3 years agoFix more mistakes
Laurent Georget [Sun, 21 May 2017 14:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Fix more mistakes

3 years agoFix the tables
Laurent Georget [Sat, 20 May 2017 15:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Fix the tables

3 years agoMAke multiple fixes
Laurent Georget [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:44:49 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
MAke multiple fixes

3 years agoAdd some missing refs
Laurent Georget [Wed, 17 May 2017 13:39:46 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Add some missing refs

3 years agoAdd transitions
Laurent Georget [Tue, 16 May 2017 12:48:37 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Add transitions

3 years agoApply first corrections from Guillaume -- should add transitions
Laurent Georget [Sun, 14 May 2017 20:59:45 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Apply first corrections from Guillaume -- should add transitions

3 years agoAdd doc for two hooks
Laurent Georget [Fri, 12 May 2017 13:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Add doc for two hooks

3 years agoRemove man pages markers
Laurent Georget [Fri, 12 May 2017 13:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Remove man pages markers

3 years agoAdd some explanations on Weir log
Laurent Georget [Fri, 12 May 2017 07:44:26 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Add some explanations on Weir log

3 years agoFix wordings + some mistakes
Laurent Georget [Thu, 11 May 2017 15:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Fix wordings + some mistakes

3 years agoFinish correcting chapter 5 (except proofs)
Laurent Georget [Thu, 11 May 2017 09:03:01 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Finish correcting chapter 5 (except proofs)

3 years agoContinue fixing mistakes
Laurent Georget [Thu, 11 May 2017 08:03:10 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Continue fixing mistakes

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr/gitroot/kayrebtsem/thesis
Laurent Georget [Thu, 11 May 2017 07:11:54 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr/gitroot/kayrebtsem/thesis

3 years agoFix more mistakes
Laurent Georget [Thu, 11 May 2017 07:11:16 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Fix more mistakes

3 years agoLe fichier thesis.pdf était indexé.
Frédéric Tronel [Thu, 11 May 2017 06:37:38 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Le fichier thesis.pdf était indexé.

3 years agoFix more mistakes
Laurent Georget [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:58:26 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Fix more mistakes

3 years agoI should stop using regexp to translate...
Laurent Georget [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:20:29 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
I should stop using regexp to translate...

3 years agoFix missing lines in conclusion
Laurent Georget [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:12:00 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Fix missing lines in conclusion

3 years agoFix a lot of mistakes
Laurent Georget [Tue, 9 May 2017 15:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Fix a lot of mistakes

3 years agoCommit second release candidate draft
Laurent Georget [Tue, 9 May 2017 06:55:20 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Commit second release candidate draft

3 years agoAdd a word about splice
Laurent Georget [Tue, 9 May 2017 06:53:29 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Add a word about splice

3 years agoCommit first release candidate draft
Laurent Georget [Mon, 8 May 2017 21:34:58 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Commit first release candidate draft

3 years agoFix many overfulls and other small mistakes
Laurent Georget [Mon, 8 May 2017 21:33:19 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Fix many overfulls and other small mistakes

3 years agoRemove a extraneous bracket
Laurent Georget [Mon, 8 May 2017 20:04:29 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Remove a extraneous bracket

3 years agoFinish correcting SOTA
Laurent Georget [Mon, 8 May 2017 17:43:55 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Finish correcting SOTA

3 years agoStart fixing stuff...
Laurent Georget [Mon, 8 May 2017 13:03:21 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Start fixing stuff...