vissoft2015.git
5 years agoAdd Valerie's name and make everything compile nicely master origin/HEAD origin/master
Laurent Georget [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Add Valerie's name and make everything compile nicely

5 years agoClean and put overlays in the presentation
Laurent Georget [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Clean and put overlays in the presentation

5 years agoStyle corrections for publication
Laurent Georget [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 07:02:01 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Style corrections for publication

5 years agoCorrect the paper according to the Camera-ready pack
Laurent Georget [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15:22:29 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Correct the paper according to the Camera-ready pack

5 years agoRefactor Section IV
Laurent Georget [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Refactor Section IV

5 years agoRefactor section V
Laurent Georget [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 08:38:47 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Refactor section V

5 years agoFix some problems for camera-ready
Laurent Georget [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 09:26:48 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Fix some problems for camera-ready

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr/gitroot/vissoft2015-lg/vissoft...
Laurent Georget [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:22:10 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.gforge.inria.fr/gitroot/vissoft2015-lg/vissoft2015-lg

5 years agoCorrections from Frederic
Laurent Georget [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:18:48 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Corrections from Frederic

5 years agoSuppression des fichiers IEEE (ils sont fournis par TexLive).
Frédéric Tronel [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:18:29 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Suppression des fichiers IEEE (ils sont fournis par TexLive).

5 years agoAjout d'un Makefile.
Frédéric Tronel [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:16:25 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Ajout d'un Makefile.

5 years agoAjout d'un gitignore.
Frédéric Tronel [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:11:38 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Ajout d'un gitignore.

5 years agoChange the video URL
Laurent Georget [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Change the video URL

5 years agoLate improvements and fixes
Laurent Georget [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Late improvements and fixes

5 years agoAdd an example of usage
Laurent Georget [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Add an example of usage

5 years agoMake little corrections
Laurent Georget [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 14:48:45 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Make little corrections

5 years agoInclude Viewer in the abstract
Laurent Georget [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 09:00:40 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Include Viewer in the abstract

5 years agoAdd a section on related works with references
Laurent Georget [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Add a section on related works with references

5 years agoAdd cloc statistics in the introduction
Laurent Georget [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 13:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Add cloc statistics in the introduction

5 years agoFix multiple problems
Laurent Georget [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:48:27 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Fix multiple problems

5 years agoConclude
Laurent Georget [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Conclude

5 years agoAdd a line on the technology used by Viewer
Laurent Georget [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:47:15 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Add a line on the technology used by Viewer

5 years agoAdd the plan
Laurent Georget [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:46:49 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Add the plan

5 years agoChange the authors
Laurent Georget [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Change the authors

5 years agoAdd the images
Laurent Georget [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 21:17:34 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Add the images

5 years agoMake nicer titles and links
Laurent Georget [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:18:51 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Make nicer titles and links

5 years agoSection on Kayrebt::Viewer
Laurent Georget [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Section on Kayrebt::Viewer

5 years agoChange the title to deal with the entire Kayrebt toolset
Laurent Georget [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Change the title to deal with the entire Kayrebt toolset

5 years agoPrepare the introduction
Laurent Georget [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Prepare the introduction

5 years agoAdd an example of usage of the plugin
Laurent Georget [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:51:07 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Add an example of usage of the plugin

5 years agoIntegrate a table and a listing
Laurent Georget [Fri, 22 May 2015 09:48:23 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Integrate a table and a listing

5 years agoAdd draft text in development and usage section
Laurent Georget [Thu, 21 May 2015 14:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Add draft text in development and usage section

5 years agoAdd the bibliography file
Laurent Georget [Thu, 21 May 2015 14:46:55 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Add the bibliography file

5 years agoInclude IEEE class
Laurent Georget [Thu, 21 May 2015 14:46:42 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Include IEEE class